RSS

Faith Based Channels

26 Jan

Recently, I was watching a youtube video about this woman who rededicated her life to Christ. In her video, she mentioned that it was hard to come across Youtubers whose channels focused on God. I was surprised by her comment so I suggested her a few of them on that specific video. So I decided why not share some with you all too. I understood where the woman was coming from because a lot of youtubers make videos on hair, makeup, lookbooks and etc. I do enjoy watching a variety of things on Youtube but I’m usually listening to worship or tuning in to a Bible talk. On youtube, there is a notification button and it notifies me when someone makes a video. So below will be a few channels, you ladies and gentlemen can check out. I will post more but for now, check these amazing people out. Tell your friends and their friends. Be encouraged. Continue to grow in Lord.

Until next time stay blessed. Watch but don’t forget or substitute reading your Bible. Thank you for stopping by my blog. God bless you 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
