RSS

Praise & Worship Songs

16 Dec

Come, let us sing for joy to the LORD; let us shout aloud to the Rock of our salvation. ~Psalm 95:1

Jesus, lover of my soul Photo by Brandy Metzger -- National Geographic Your Shot:


Here is a list of worship songs:

  1. ORU: Let Praises Rise
  2. Hillsong United: You are my strength
  3. Sinach: Way Maker
  4. Christy Nockels: Waiting Here For You
  5. United Pursuit: Head to the Heart
  6. Elevation Worship: O Come To The Altar
  7. Maurette Brown Clark: It Ain’t Over
  8. Casting Crowns: Great Are You Lord
  9. Bethel Music: Ever Be
  10. Hillsong: Jesus I Need You
  11. Sonnie Badu: My Soul Says Yes
  12. Maurette Brown Clark: Sovereign God
  13. Consumed By Fire: He Waits For Me
  14. Elevation Worship: Nothing is Wasted
  15. William Matthew: Glory to Glory
  16. Todd Dulaney: The Anthem
  17. Psalmist Raine: The Well
  18. Hillsong: At The Cross
  19. Citipointe Live: Emmanuel
  20. Israel & New Breed: Already Done
  21. Housefires II: This Love
  22. Brian Courtney Wilson: Worth Fighting For
  23. Hillsong: What A Beautiful Name
  24. Elevation Worship: For The Lamb
  25. Holy Spirit You Are Welcome Here

Happy Friday. I hope your day is going well. I honestly didn’t have a good day. I almost didn’t post this today because I was so consumed by my performance on my final exam and to top it off the grade I received on my term paper but i had to remind myself that it’s not the end. I hope your’e blessed by this post. Stay blessed. 🙂

Picture Credit: Brandy Metzger

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
