RSS

Moving Forward

30 Nov

Happy Wednesday. I hope all of you are doing well. If not, I hope things get better for you and your loved ones. As we know, today is the last day of November. Hasn’t God been to you? Take a few minutes to reflect. I can definitely say that he has been good. God has carried as through 11 months. He has been faithful. Even in the midst of trials, I’m sure that God has sought you through every mishap and made your face shine again. Today, I want to share a video that is very relevant. This video is taken from the One Church LA. I hope that as you watch this video, you will take notes. There are many vital points that you may want to write down, meditate and tap into your blessing. This video was a blessing to me and I hope that it will be the same for you.

Verse from me to you: “Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.” -Philippians 1:6

As we go forth today, may we stay in contact with God and may we be a blessing unto someone. God bless you. Have a blessed day. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 30, 2016 in Relationships

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
