RSS

God Is Bigger Than Our Problems

22 Jul

“When I look at your heavens, the work of your fingers, the moon and the stars, which you have set in place, what is man that you are mindful of him, and the son of man that you care for him? ” -Psalm 8:3-4

Happy Friday! I hope all is well with you all. Just wanted to share this song and this woman of God with you all. Her name is Jekalyn Carr. She has been a blessing in my life and I couldn’t help but share with you all if you haven’t heard of her. I came across her on Youtube 3 years ago and ever since, everything is history. I read my Bible, cry, pray and sometimes preferably I like to listen to worship songs. Everyone copes differently. Thank you for stopping by my blog. Please do take the time to listen to this song. I will list some of her other songs below but this is her latest one. No matter what we face, God is with us through the storm. God is so much bigger than every circumstance we face but through it he’s there to carry us through our storms. As the weekend is here, I hope you all have a blessed weekend. Take care. May God protect you and carry you and your loved ones through each day. Have a great one. Feel free to share this song with your friends and their friends. 🙂

Some of her songs:

  1. Greater is Coming
  2. Bring Me Back To You
  3. He’s Faithful
  4. Holy Ghost
  5. It’s Gonna Happen
  6. I’m On The Rise

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 22, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
