RSS

Through It All

03 Jun

Happy New Month. Yet another month, God has brought us through. I don’t know what you are facing in this season but know that and believe in your heart that Christ is Enough. The Bible reminds us of God’s grace. Every morning, we wake up it’s all because of his Grace. Be reminded that our tears are still prayers to God. When you feel like you are stuck and cannot move on, know that I am praying for you. Be reminded that God still cares.

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

So in our weakness, know that God will strengthen you. It hasn’t been easy facing every trial but know that you are never alone. Though the storms may come, know that there’s a God, our God that is greater than ever trial we will ever face. We birth testimonies to share of the goodness of Christ even in our pains.

“The real cry of all our hearts is that we need Jesus, that we need Him to restore us, to fill us, to love us, and to never leave us. Beloved, He will always answer our cries, and He will even hear our whispers; always responding with love and grace. ” -T.B. LaBerge

Here below is the lyrics to the song above:

“Christ Is Enough”

[VERSE]
Christ is my reward
And all of my devotion
Now there’s nothing in this world
That could ever satisfy

[PRE-CHORUS]
Through every trial
My soul will sing
No turning back
I’ve been set free

[CHORUS]
Christ is enough for me
Christ is enough for me
Everything I need is in You
Everything I need

[VERSE]
Christ my all in all
The joy of my salvation
And this hope will never fail
Heaven is our home

[PRE-CHORUS]
Through every storm
My soul will sing
Jesus is here
To God be the glory

[BRIDGE]
I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back

The cross before me
The world behind me
No turning back
No turning back

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I hope you are encouraged and blessed as you already are. I hope this new month of June brings about peace, love, joy, and many of God’s blessings  to you and your family. Have a great week 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 3, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
