RSS

10 Things I’m Thankful For Tag

24 Dec

I tag you to do this tag. Yes I tag you. Tis the season of Love. So what are you thankful for? Yes you.

Image

 

So here are the 10 things that I am thankful for..

I am Thankful For:

1.God: To have a relationship with God. The best relationship one can ever have.

2.The Gift of life.

3.My family

4.My friends

5. Ministries/Church

6. To be able to start a Blog & check out others blog too

7. A beautiful day/ Warm Weathers. New York City

8.A place to live.

9.Youtube. I (♥) Youtube if you know me. Everyday to me.

10. Food. Yum Yum. I love food. Whole Foods (Rice Pudding) Desserts.

 

“Let us be grateful to the people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.” -Marcel Proust

“Cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you, and to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude.”-Ralph Emerson

“Let gratitude be the pillow upon which you kneel to say your nightly prayer. And let faith be the bridge you build to overcome evil and welcome good.” -Maya Angelou

Image

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “10 Things I’m Thankful For Tag

Leave a Reply

 
